Happy Valentine’s Day

To my many loves:

Thank you for hugs and snuggles and dance parties and brunches and sushi dates and random texts and long walks and laughs. Especially the laughs.

Thank you for sharing your vulnerability with me, and allowing me to do the same without fear of judgement, rejection, or shame.

Thank you for making me feel like the only person in the room when you talk to me.

Thank you for allowing me trust you with my body, my secrets, my hopes, my joys.

Thank you for inspiring me with your courage, passions, ambitions, ideas.

And thank for loving me in return, in whatever way it is that we’ve defined love.

Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

