Tuesday Tuneage – Cee Lo Green’s F**k You

I missed this song when it first came out. It was the end of August, and I was busy honeymooning, which, surprisingly, does not involve spending a lot of time keeping up with what’s happening in the wide world of the internet. Shocking, I know. Anyways, I spent most of Saturday night dancing to this song (that and “Empire State of Mind“). Most rockin’ five-person dance party ever. I kid you not. You laugh, but you weren’t there. You should have been. But you weren’t.

The unofficial video that seems to be ragingly popular is what’s called a lyric video. Because it’s a video that contains the lyrics of the song. With colours and fonts and stuff. I actually laugh out loud when I see the “ooo ooo oooo” come up on screen. Seriously. And um, as the title probably suggests, this song is probably NSFW. Unless of course your boss is cool with swear words flashing across your screen while you sing along at the top of your lungs.

Watch the video here.

[singing] I pity the fooooo ooool [/singing]

2 comments

  1. Andreea

    …Actually, that’s not the official vid for this song 😛 But I like the lyric video more than the actual video, so thumbs up

Leave a Reply

